Skip to Main Content

Nominations for the Boys & Girls Clubs of Springfield Hall of Fame are now open!

Nominations are due by Friday, January 20th.

The Boys & Girls Clubs of Springfield Hall of Fame was created to recognize and honor individuals whose contributions or talents have had a significant impact on the development, evolution, and growth of the organization.

Previous inductees include: Bill Henderson; Darrell Love; Paul Mignard; Jennie Lincoln; H. Azell Morris; Ron Neville; William Stalnaker; Chuck Bachus; Jeff Hutchens; Jeannette Musgrave; John Cox; Jon Risdal; Genevieve Kynion; Gerald Love; Sid Needem; Bill Hardie; Larry Long; Don Wheeler; Candy Trogolo; Mike McGuire; and Delore Wetzel.

Click here to nominate and review nomination criteria. Winners will be honored at the 2023 Youth of the Year Luncheon on February 8th, 2023.

Hall of Fame information

Thank you so much and we hope you have a great day!

Help Us Ensure Great Futures


We are thankful for our sponsors!