Skip to Main Content

Board Officers

President - Lance O'Neill

President-Elect – Maurice Moss

Vice President – Lauren Lipscomb

Treasurer – Jessica Cullen

Secretary- Doug Neff

Outgoing President- Charlotte Hardin

Jason Anderson

Tim Cloyd

Travis DeLong

Danny Edwards

Joe Everest

Travis Fintel

Erik Frederick

Mike Hoppman

Kyle Hubbard

Kerry Jungmann

Julie Leeth

Sean McGinnis

Eric McGuire

David McQueary

Chris Myers

Sid Needem

Tim O'Reilly

Steve Peterie

John Piatchek

Dave Puckett

Jon Risdal

David Rush

Dee Siscoe

Angela Smith

Perrie Stone

Margaret Swango

Mary Lynn Townsend

Katy Tynes

Dean Young

Don Copeland

Karen Kramer

Steve Naegler

Bill Williams

Jeff Yoakam

Club Blue

Our mission is to develop community leaders to serve as ambassadors for the Boys & Girls Clubs of Springfield.

Club Blue is the official young professionals network for the Boys & Girls Clubs of Springfield. Club Blue exists to support the mission of the Club, further its reach, and advocate for kids in the Springfield community.

Learn More

Help Us Ensure Great Futures


We are thankful for our sponsors!